Contact Us

2500+ EE's

Greg Morris
(518) 584-5620 office
(518) 225-3574 cell
greg_morris@ultimatesoftware.com

John Johnson
(203) 783-0533 office
(203) 848-5818 cell
john_johnson@ultimatesoftware.com

Erik Kusins
(781) 582-9574 office
(781) 424-6939 cell
erik_kusins@ultimatesoftware.com

1500-2500 EE's

Matt Mariani
matt_mariani@ultimatesoftware.com

500-1500 EE's

Stephen Brown (NYC)
(646) 216-8842 office
(203) 218-6516 cell
stephen_brown@ultimatesoftare.com

Mike Silvestro
mike_silvestro@ultimatesoftware.com

Kelly Cruz (CT)
kelly_cruz@ultimatesoftware.com

Stephen LeBlanc (NJ)
(860) 810-6439 cell
stephen_leblanc@ultimatesoftware.com

200-500 EE's

Meghan Del Sole (NYC)
(203) 906-8109 cell
meghan_delsole@ultimatesoftware.com

Tiffany Baker (NYC)
(845) 863-9963 cell
tiffany_baker@ultimatesoftware.com

Rob Oliver (CT)
rob_oliver@ultimatesoftware.com

Joe Morey (NJ)
joe_morey@ultimatesoftware.com

Name *
Name